Dr. Aditya Verma

MBBS 2014, DNB Orthopedic Surgery
Indian Spinal Injuries Centres, Delhi

Dr. Khyati Bhatia

MBBS 2014
MD/MS Obstetrics and Gynaecology, KGMU, Lucknow

Dr. Tanshi Daljit

MBBS 2013, MD Radiation Oncology, MAMC, Delhi

Dr. Rajat Upadhyay

MBBS 2013, MS General Surgery, GMCH Chandigarh

Dr. Mohik Suri

MBBS 2013 MD Radiodiagnosis, SBKS Vadodara

Dr. Sarthi Manchanda

MBBS 2013, PGDMLE- Post Graduate Diploma in Medical Law and Ethics, NLSIU- Bangalore
PGPDM- Post Gaduate Program in Data Science and Machine Learning, UChicago, IBM, Jigsaw Academy

Dr. Nabila Nishat

MBBS 2013, MD Physiology, KGMU, Lucknow

Dr. Anshul Chaudhary

MBBS 2012, MD Anesthesiology
SN Medical College, Agra

Dr. Mohd. Mustaqeem

MBBS 2012, MS General Surgery
Silchar Medical College, Silchar

Dr. Urousa Irfan

MBBS 2012, MD Paediatrics
UP University of Medical Science, Saifai, Etawahs

Dr. Parul Bansal

MBBS 2012, MS Ophthalmology
Sardar Patel Medical College

Dr. Anjum Khan

MBBS 2012,
Darbhanga Medical College, Darbhanga

Dr. Prashaant Singh

MBBS 2012
Masters in Hospital Administration
Amity School of Management, Manesar

Dr. Bhoomika Pasricha

MBBS 2012, MS Obstetrics & Gynaecology
SMS Medical College, Jaipur

Dr. Bhawna Lochav

MBBS 2012,MD Dermatology, Venereology & Leprosy
Silchar Medical College, Silchar

Dr. Neetu Chaudhary

MBBS 2012,MD Community Medicine
BVDU Medical College, Pune

Dr. Tanvi Grover

MBBS 2012, MD Anaesthesia
VMMC, Delhi

Dr. Rafia Khan

MD Anaesthiology & Critical Care
ESI PGIMSR and Hospital, Delhi

Dr. Utkarsh Madaan

MD Radiodiagnosis
Maharishi Markandeshwar Medical College, Ambala

Dr. Mohd Quamre Azam

MBBS 2012, Insurance Medical Officer ESI Dispensary, New Delhi

Dr.Khalid Zafar

MD Anaesthesiology,
North Bengal Medical College, Darjeeling

Dr. Sana Zafir

MBBS 2013, MD Anatomy
UCMS, Delhi

Dr. Mitali Sethi

MBA Hospital and Healthcare Management
IIHMR University Jaipur

Dr. Deeksha Sharma

MS ENT, Lady Hardinge Medical College, Delhi


Dr. Swati Agnihotri

MBBS 2012, MD Pathology, KGMU Lucknow

Dr. Sneha Bandi

MBBS 2012, DNB Radiodiagnosis, Omega Hospital, Hyderabad

Dr. Mohd Abuzar

MBBS 2012, DNB Cardio Thoracic Vascular surgery, Apollo Hospital,Hyderabad

Dr. Abdullah Tayyab

MBBS 2012, DNB Orthopedics, Delhi

Dr. Saba Naaz

MBBS 2012, MD Pathology, VMMC, Delhi

Dr. Apoorva Garg

MBBS 2012, MD Psychiatry, GMCH, Chandigarh

Dr. Priyanka Das Gupta

MBBS 2012, MD-Obstetrics and Gynaecology, AIIMS Bhubaneswar

Dr. Shumaila Saifi

MBBS 2012

Journey from Hamdard to AIIMS

Hamdard institute of Medical Sciences and Research now popularly know as HIMSR has established it’s name and fame within a very short span of time, one of the many reasons being the quality of education here.

The approachability of the professors, the enthusiasm and dedication with which they’ve taught us throughout these 5.5 years is unparalleled. From dissection in DH to presenting cases in wards, From urine sample testing to searching for eggs in stool samples, from 95% in 12th to ‘I hope i’ll pass this prof exam’ , I didn’t even realize how the years went by. In a nutshell, Hadn’t it been for HIMSR, I wouldn’t have got through AIIMS. I am grateful to be a part of the institution and would carry it’s name wherever I go.

(2012 Batch HIMSR)