ICMR-STS projects completed by MBBS students

The Indian Council of Medical Research initiated the Short Term Studentship Program in 1979 in order to promote interest and aptitude for research among medical undergraduates. Every year numerous numbers of research projects submitted by students from various medical colleges are reviewed and only few are approved by ICMR.

HIMSR feels proud to announce that the following 6 students in the year 2016-2017 have successfully completed their STS projects under the guidance of mentioned faculty members and have been awarded the certificate of appreciation by ICMR.

MBBS Student Guide Department
Mr.Aniket Ganesh Jadav Dr.Zeeba S.Jairajpuri Pathology
Ms.Ishani Nayyar Dr.Md.Iqbal Alam Physiology
Ms.Aashiya Siddiqui Dr.Rashmi Agarwalla Community Medicine
Mr.Humaid Ali Jafri Dr.Abhinav Jain Radiology
Ms.Maheeb Rehman Dr.Mohd.Jaseem Hassan Pathology
Ms.Arushi Chopra Dr.Vineet Jain Medicine

MBBS students with their STS project completion certificates