

HAMDARD INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH AND ASSOCIATED HAH CENTENARY HOSPITAL GURU RAVIDAS MARG, HAMDARD NAGAR <u>NEW DELHI – 110062</u>

Date: 05.07.2025

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Constitution of IQAC Committee, HIMSR & HAH Centenary Hospital.

Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of team which is designated as "IQAC Committee" for Hamdard Institute of Medical Sciences & Research and HAH Centenary Hospital.

Constitution of Committee:

Chairperson	Prof. (Dr.) Musharraf Husain,	Dean/Principal, HIMSR
Teacher Representatives	 Dr. Owais Ahmed Qureshi Dr. Kailash Chandra Dr. Sana Rehman Dr. Mohd. Anas Khan Dr. Ayan Kumar Das Dr. Dharmander Singh 	Professor Orthopedics Associate Prof. Biochemistry Associate Prof. Pharmacology Assistant Prof. Anatomy Assistant Prof. Microbiology Assistant Prof. Medicine
Representative/nominee from Management	Mr. K.L. Agarwal	Manager Accounts
Senior Administrative officer	Col (Dr.) M.S. Kidwai	Incharge HR, HIMSR/HAHCH
Representative from Society	Ms. Fraheen Malick	Former Member, DCW, Delhi
Representative from Alumni	Dr. Owais Alam	AMS, HAHCH (2012 Batch)
Coordinator & Custodian of all documents IQAC	Dr. Sabina Khan	Professor Pathology
IT representative from HAHCH	Mr. Yusuf Khan	Deputy Manager (IT)
Sr. Representatives from HAHCH	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	MS,HAHCH
NABL Coordinator	Dr. Neetu Shree	Associate Prof. Microbiology
NABL & NABH	Dr. Abhishek Sharma Manager	Quality Cell, HIMSR & HAHCH
Member Secretary	Dr. Zeeba S. Jairajpuri	Professor Pathology

Julan

Prof. (Dr.) Musharraf Husain Dean/Principal

Copy to:

- 1. Medical Superintendent, HAHCH
- 2. Additional Medical Superintendent, HAHCH
- 3. All concerned members
- 4. All HODs
- 5. Sr. PS to CEO, HIMSR & HAHCH for information please.

