Administrative Officers

Directory of Administrative Officers & Departments

Dean/Principal:

Prof. Mridu Dudeja
MBBS, MD (Microbiology)
Phone :+91-11-26059684 Extension:5979
Email: dean@himsr.co.in , deanhimsr@jamiahamdard.ac.in

Medical Superintendent:

Dr Ajaz Mustafa 
MBBS, MD (Hospital Adminisration)
Phone: +91-11-29901010, +91-7291970610
Email: ms@himsr.co.in ,
dramustafa07@yahoo.co.in

HODs / Faculty Coordinators:

Department Faculty Designation Degree Contact No. E-mail
Anatomy Dr. Shayama Kumari Razdan Professor & HOD MS 9419206490 razdan.shayama24@gmail.com
Physiology Prof. MD. Iqbal Alam Professor & HOD MBBS, M.D iqbalasc@yahoo.com
Biochemistry Dr. Sarita Agarwal Professor & HOD MBBS, MD 9818031458 drsaritaagarwal@gmail.com
Pharmacology Dr. Arunabha Ray Professor & HOD M.B.BS,M.D,PhD,FAMS 9818037595 arunabha14@yahoo.co.in
Pathology Dr. Sujata Jetley Professor & Head MBBS, MD
(Pathology)
9350621681 sujatajetley@gmail.com
Microbiology Dr. Mridu Dudeja Professor & HOD MBBS, MD 9899133433 mridududeja@yahoo.com
Forensic Medicine
& Toxicology
Dr Amit Sharma Prof. & HOD MBBS, M.D 9899989201 dr_amitsharma@hotmail.com
Community
Medicine
Dr. Farzana Islam (MD) Asso. Professor & HOD MBBS
Medicine Dr Prem Kapur Prof. & HOD MD 9818158148 kapurprem@yahoo.com
Paediatrics Prof. Rekha Harish Prof. & HOD MBBS, MD 7780924566 hodpedgmc@gmail.com
Surgery Dr. Musharraf Husain Prof. & HOD MBBS, MS,DNB,
MRCS(Edin),
MNAMS,
FACRSI, F.MAS
7838177803 drmhusain1@gmail.com
Ophthalmology Dr. Vishnu Swarup Gupta Prof. & HOD MS 9810673311 me_vsgupta@yahoo.com
ENT Dr. Khaja Naseeruddin Prof. & HOD MS, DLO, FIAO 9448273480 dr.khajanaseeruddin@
gmail.com
Obstetrics & Gynaecology Dr. Reva Tripathi Prof. & HOD DGO, MS 9968604340 revatripathi@gmail.com
Anaethesia Dr Khairat Mohd Butt Prof. & HOD MBBS, MD 8810433917 , 9622457554 khairatm@gmail.com
Radio-Diagnosis Prof. S S Anand Prof. & HOD,
DRM (Nuclear Medicine)
MD (Radiodiagnosis) 9871998000 drssanand@gmail.com
Dentistry Dr. Nilima Sharma Assoc. Prof. & Head MDS 9873229685 nilimasharma@yahoo.com
Psychiatry Dr. Rashmi Prakash (MD, DNB) Assistant Professor MBBS, MD 8510009446 drrashmi888@gmail.com
Chest & T.B.
Medicine
Dr. Ashok Shah Professor & HOD 9810119117 ashokshah99@yahoo.com
Dermatology Dr. V. Ramesh (DVD, MD) Professor & Head MBBS, MD 9968577950 weramesh@gmail.com