Membership & Awards Radiology

AWARDS for the year 2022, 2023 & 2024:

Dr. Abhinav Jain was awarded:

  • Fellowship of Indian College of Radiology and Imaging(ICRI), 2024
  • Fellowship of Indian Medical Science Academy, 2024
  • Dr KM Rai memorial Oration at IRIA national conference Vijaywada, 2024
  • ICRI Chairman Appreciation Award 2024
  • Eminent Medical and Health Education teacher at Delhi Medical Association(DMA) 2022
  • Swastha Ratna Award by Delhi Medical Association for Contribution to radiology education and heathcare 2022

Dr Kriti Malhotra was awarded President Appreciation award from IRIA at National conference 2023

Dr. Mirza Aamer Baig received Dr Shashi Goel Gold Medal for his Oral presentation titled USG Features of Parathyroid Adenoma at Annual Conference of Indian Federation of Ultrasound in medicine and Biology, held at Hotel Leela Ambience Gurugram, Delhi NCR from 3rd -5th December 2021

Dr. Wamiq Hasan, Dr. Shimona Kapur won the 1st prize in Film reading session in monthly meeting of IRIA, held on 21st October, 2023 at Jai Prakash Narayan Trauma Centre, AIIMS, New Delhi.

Dr. Shafqat Rasool Wani received First prize in departmental quiz competition on radiation safety held in department of Radiodiagnosis, HISMR on 21.09.2023.