Membership & Awards Microbiology

Name Designation Teaching Experience Awards / Membership
Prof Mridu Dudeja Professor & Head 18 years 1.Gold Medalist (MBA Health CareAdministration)– FMS, DelhiUniversity, 2012
2.NABL Assessor Training; NABL; Quality Council of India, 2011
3.NABH Assessor Training; Essential Standards for Medical Laboratories; Quality Council of India, 2010
4.Certified Specialist Microbiologist Public Health & Medical laboratory (SM-NRM) – 2003-2008 American Society Microbiology, U.S.A

5. Life member of IAMM

6. Member- Reviewer board PLOS One

7. Member –Reviewer board IJMM

Dr Rachna Tewari Associate Professor 13. 5  years Life Member of IAMM
Dr.Mehvash Haider Assistant Professor 11  years 1. Life member Delhi Indian Academy of Medical Microbiologists-497
2. Life member Hospital Infection Society of India-L300

3. Member – Research project Advisory committee, HIMSR

4. Member – Institutional Tuberculosis core committee, HIMSR

5. Member – Hospital Infection Control Committee

Dr. Neetu Shree Assistant professor 8 years 1. Gold medal & Certificate of Appreciation, MD Microbiology Exam 2013, VMMC & SJH New Delhi.
2. Diploma in Hospital Management, National Institute of Health and Family Welfare (2013-2014).
3. Life member Delhi Indian Academy of Medical Microbiologists

4. Member-Editorial board of IJMR

5. Member of ASM

Ayan Kumar Das Demonstrator 12  years 1. Secured 1ST prize at Medical Research Poster presentation held on 9th Feb 2013 at Hamdard Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi.
2. Certified at Teacher Training Program, held between 02/02/09 to 07/02/09 at Institute of Medicine, Katmandu, Nepal

3. Member- Hospital Infection Control Committee

4. Member –Admission committee, HIMSR