Obstetrics and Gynecology

Unit Composition with OPD

Morning OPD Schedule (8:00 AM – 04:00 PM)

Specialty Days Room No. Consultant Senior Resident Junior Resident
OBG         (Unit I) Monday, Wednesday,


OPD :  20,21,24


Dr Arifa Anwar

Dr. Arpita De

Dr. Zeba Khanam

Dr Anamika Baghel

Dr Noorul Fazilla

OBG         (Unit II) Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday OPD :  18,20,21,24 Dr Aruna Nigam

Dr Sumedha Sharma

Dr Nidhi Gupta

Dr. Dina Aisha Khan

Dr Neha Bhadwaj

Dr Astha Jain







Specialty Clinic

Specialty Days Room no : Consultant Timings
High risk pregnancy and Fetal Medicine clinic Monday Room no 21 Dr. Sumedha Sharma 2:00 – 4:00 pm
Adolescent Clinic

HRT and Menopausal clinic

Tuesday Dr. Asma

Dr. Arpita De

2:00 – 4.00 pm
Postnatal Care Clinic Wednesday


Room No 24 Dr Pallavi Gupta 2:00 – 4.00 pm
Infertility Thursday Room No 20 Dr Aruna Nigam

Dr Arifa Anwar

Dr Dina Aisha Khan

2:00 – 4.00 pm
Oncology Friday Colposcopy room Dr Nidhi Gupta 2.00 – 4.00 pm
Family Planning Clinic everyday Room no 22 8:00-1:00 Pm