Faculty Pathology

S.No. Name Designation Teaching Experience Email
1. Sujata Jetley Professor 16 years sujatajetley@gmail.com
sjetley@jamiahamdard.ac.in
2. Sabina Khan Professor 12 years 2 months drsabina1@gmail.com
3. Zeeba S Jairajpuri Associate Professor 9 years 2 months jairajpurizs@gmail.com
zsjairajpuri@jamiahamdard.ac.in
4. Mohd Jaseem Hassan Associate Professor 10 Years jaseemamu@gmail.com
mjhassan@jamiahamdard.ac.in
5. Safia Rana Assistant Professor 10 years safia_rana2000@yahoo.com
srana@jamiahamdard.ac.in
6. Shaan Khetrapal Assistant Professor 7 years 9 months shaankhetrapal@gmail.com
7. Dr Nehal Ahmad Assistant Professor 5 Years 9 months hinehal25582@gmail.co.in
8. Dr Shivali Sehgal Assistant Professor 6 Years 3 months shivalisehgal@gmail.com
9. Rubeena Mohroo Demonstrator 3 years 10 months rubeenamohroo@gmail.com
10. Monal Demonstrator 3 years 10 months monaltrisal@gmail.com